O my mother land-V

O my mother land-V

ISBN: Year of Publication: Class name: Subject:

Rs. 140.00


About Book

O My Mother Land is series of eight books (classes 1-8) with a difference. The series focuses on learning values through inspiring stories, interesting anecdotes, through-provoking activities, self-assessment tasks and real life examples.

Main Features

·         Easy language and appropriate vocabulary

·         Illustrated stories, real-life incidents, parables and fables

·         ‘More to understand’ elaborates the main idea

·         ‘Let’s Do’ provides through provoking activities that help the child imbibe human values.

·         Great importance is given to national integration, patriotism and environment.

·         We hope that the series O my mother land will provide an enjoyable experience to both the teachers and pupils.



1.    Sarojini Naidu    05
2.    Hockey Match in Berlin    09
3.    Our Duty Towards God    14
4.    Eating Healthy    18
5.    Sonu Pandit's Daydreaming    23
6.    Being a Part of The Team    27
7.    The Golden Touch    32
8.    Damon And Pythias    38
9.    Tansen And Guru Haridas    44
10.    Social Equality    49
11.    Keeping the Environment Clean    53
12.    People with Special Abilities    58
13.    National Integration    61
14.    Salim Ali    64
15.    Yoga for Good Health    68


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “O my mother land-V”