O my mother land-III

O my mother land-III

ISBN: Year of Publication: Class name: Subject:

Rs. 130.00


About Book

O My Mother Land is series of eight books (classes 1-8) with a difference. The series focuses on learning values through inspiring stories, interesting anecdotes, through-provoking activities, self-assessment tasks and real life examples.

Main Features

·         Easy language and appropriate vocabulary

·         Illustrated stories, real-life incidents, parables and fables

·         ‘More to understand’ elaborates the main idea

·         ‘Let’s Do’ provides through provoking activities that help the child imbibe human values.

·         Great importance is given to national integration, patriotism and environment.

·         We hope that the series O my mother land will provide an enjoyable experience to both the teachers and pupils.



1.    Mother Teresa    05
2.    My Motherland    09
3.    Magic Words    14
4.    Eating Healthy    18
5.    Telling A Story    21
6.    The Greedy Dog    26
7.    The Grateful Lion    30
8.    The Day of Festival    35
9.    The Pigeons and the Bird–Catcher    39
10.    The Farmer and the Farm Animals    43
11.    I Love My Nation    47
12.    Two Pairs of Goats    50
13.    I Cannot Do It    54
14.    A Holiday Plan    58
15.    Spending Time In Fun    62


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “O my mother land-III”