O my mother land-II

O my mother land-II

ISBN: Year of Publication: Class name: Subject:

Rs. 110.00


About Book

O My Mother Land is series of eight books (classes 1-8) with a difference. The series focuses on learning values through inspiring stories, interesting anecdotes, through-provoking activities, self-assessment tasks and real life examples.

Main Features

·         Easy language and appropriate vocabulary

·         Illustrated stories, real-life incidents, parables and fables

·         ‘More to understand’ elaborates the main idea

·         ‘Let’s Do’ provides through provoking activities that help the child imbibe human values.

·         Great importance is given to national integration, patriotism and environment.

·         We hope that the series O my mother land will provide an enjoyable experience to both the teachers and pupils.



1.    India : Our Big Home    05
2.    God Made Them All    11
3.    Think And Thank    16
4.    I Am Unique    20
5.    My Family    24
6.    My Friends    28
7.    My Teacher    33
8.    Mahatma Gandhi    36
9.    Ritesh and Ritu Mend Their Ways    40
10.    My Pride, My India    46
11.    Plants : Our Green Friends    49
12.    Animals :  Also Our Friends    53


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “O my mother land-II”