O my Mother Land-I

O my Mother Land-I

ISBN: Year of Publication: Class name: Subject:

Rs. 80.00


About Book

O My Mother Land is series of eight books (classes 1-8) with a difference. The series focuses on learning values through inspiring stories, interesting anecdotes, through-provoking activities, self-assessment tasks and real life examples.

Main Features

·         Easy language and appropriate vocabulary

·         Illustrated stories, real-life incidents, parables and fables

·         ‘More to understand’ elaborates the main idea

·         ‘Let’s Do’ provides through provoking activities that help the child imbibe human values.

·         Great importance is given to national integration, patriotism and environment.

·         We hope that the series O my mother land will provide an enjoyable experience to both the teachers and pupils.



1. Our National Symbols 05
2. My Beautiful Country 09
3. All Are Different 14
4. Thank God For Everything 18
5. Be Good, Be Polite 23
6. Our Family 28
7. We Like Being Clean 32
8. Our Plants and Animals 36
9. Say Your Prayer 41
10. Good Children 45


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “O my Mother Land-I”